You can cancel your account at any time from the online dashboard. There are no fees or lock in subscription periods. To cancel simply login to the dashboard and visit the billing page and click the cancel account button at the bottom of the page. Please note that you must deactivate all machines before cancelling your account, this helps ensure that you are no longer using the service before cancellation.
Please note the following when cancelling your account.
Cancellation MUST Be Performed From The Dashboard
All account cancellations must be performed by an account administrator via the online dashboard.
Please do not email us or open a support ticket asking to shut down your account. VuePilot support will not close your account for you.
If you do not have administrators access to your account dashboard then you are not considered authorized to shut down your account and you will need to speak with one of your account administrators.
Cancellation Will Erase Your Data
When cancelling your account, all data will be erased except for user accounts. This includes all uploaded media, rotations, apps, billing information and machines. This cannot be reversed and if you wish to use the VuePilot product again you will need to recreate these resources.
If you wish to erase your user account also you may do so from the profile page of the dashboard by deleting your account.
Requests For Data, Invoices etc
Please be sure to make any requests for data and previous invoices before cancelling your account as your billing account will be wiped and we will not be able to associate your account with previous charges easily.
No Refunds For Cancellation
There are no refunds or partial refunds due to cancellation. We suggest you use the product up until just before your renewal period before cancellation to get the most out of your subscription.